close
Quartet FS has rebranded as ActiveViam! Discover our new website.

Join our live webinar where you’ll discover how you can apply in-memory technology to dynamic pricing. We will demonstrate how pricing analysts and category managers can make timely and optimal inventory decisions that improve market reactivity, generate incremental margins and optimize stocks.

Date: Tuesday, May 19th
Time: 2:00pm GMT, 3:00pm CET, 9:00am EST
Duration: 30 minutes

Register here

During this 30-minute session featuring a LIVE demo, you will learn:

  • How to accelerate pricing decisions and deploy new prices several times per week
  • How to improve the performance of your pricing rules, whilst ensuring consistency across channels and regions
  • How to generate smart recommendations based on inventory levels, competitors prices, web traffic and more variables
  • How to run “what-if“ simulations to quickly evaluate the impact of multiple price adjustment scenarios on margins


 

More Events